Posted inFSA Awards

Winners of the 2023 FSA House Awards for Singapore are…

FSA presents the House Awards winners for Singapore.

The House Awards include nine categories: ETFs, Alternatives, Multi-Asset, Fixed Income, Equity, ESG, Service, Innovation and the Asset Manager of the Year.

The House Awards are based on pitch submissions from the asset management community, in which fund managers had to convince FSA editorial judges of their credentials in one or more of the chosen categories.

FSA received more than 100 submissions from around 40 asset management firms operating in the region, with the Excellence in ESG category receiving the most number of entries.

Winners not only have proven that they are leaders in the category they submitted for, but have also shown dedication to further step-up their efforts in improving certain capabilities.

We would like to thank participants of the House Awards and offer congratulations to all the winners!


ETF House of the Year

Lion Global Investors

Alternatives House of the Year

UBS Asset Management

Multi-Asset House of the Year

Capital Group

Fixed Income House of the Year


Equity House of the Year

Goldman Sachs Asset Management

Excellence in ESG

Federated Hermes

Excellence in Service


Excellence in Innovation

Wellington Management

Asset Manager of the Year


Part of the Mark Allen Group.