Asian fund passport targeted for 2016 launch

Finance officials and regulators from the six Asia Pacific Economic Cooperation (APEC) members who are leading the development of the Asia Region Fund Passport have just concluded a week of meetings in Singapore to iron out the details of the proposal. The six countries are Australia, Korea, New Zealand, the Philippines, Singapore and Thailand. “We […]

Part of the Mark Allen Group.